Staff

The Fenway Group recognizes that a company is only as good as its employees. We boast a well-trained, professional printing staff that takes pride in their work. Our employees stay with us for many years, breeding a familiarity with clients and their projects that help Fenway Printers maintain the highest quality and service standards.

Rick Sands
President
rsands@fenwaycommunications.com

Todd Nugent
Vice President
tnugent@fenwaycommunications.com


Customer Service

Dave Cummings
dcummings@fenwaycommunications.com

Lindsay Harris
lharris@fenwaycommunications.com

Terri Wilson
twilson@fenwaycommunications.com

Carol Wood
cwood@fenwaycommunications.com


Graphic Design

Chris Dwyer
cdwyer@fenwaycommunications.com

Maria Pekala
mpekala@fenwaycommunications.com

Dave Scott
dscott@fenwaycommunications.com